Creativity, MUN

THIMUN Application

This week marks my official submission of my application for ICJ at THIMUN 2016! I think that writing a letter of motivation really helped me understand why it is that I enjoy MUN and am interested in furthering my involvement in the activity. Having the opportunity or an actual purpose to writing down my true thoughts regarding MUN provided me with a time to reflect on things I had never considered so much. Attached is my letter of motivation and after this, fingers crossed I’ll be accepted! Sophia Rafuse ICJ Letter of Motivation Draft III

Standard

Leave a Reply

